What does God eat?

Scribe: God, Brian_H asks “Do you eat? What’s your favorite food?”

God: THANKS FOR THE QUESTION. THE SHORT ANSWER IS THAT I DON’T EAT.

Scribe: You don’t? Oh man, you don’t know what you’re missing. Steak, sushi, pizza, ice cream–

God: OK. DOWN BOY.

Scribe: Chocolate!! Holy crap, you’ve never tried chocolate?!

God: I’VE NEVER EATEN CHOCOLATE. AND CRAP IS NOT HOLY.

Scribe: No chocolate. It just boggles the mind.

God: WHILE I DON’T EAT IN THE SENSE THAT YOU AND BRIAN_H DO, YOU HAVE TO REMEMBER THAT I CONSUME EVERYTHING.

Scribe: You consume everything but don’t eat? That sounds like one of those “What Am I?” riddles. You know: I have eyes but don’t see. What am I? A potato.

God: I’M NOT A POTATO.

Scribe: That’s not what I meant. Can you explain that “consume everything” concept?

God: I DON’T EAT FOOD BUT I CONSUME IT IN THE SENSE THAT I “EXPERIENCE” IT.

Scribe: Sounds like a theme park ride – “Chocolate: The Experience”.

……… I dont want to continue this and reveal the talks between the GOD and Scribe…  its better you believe this conversation and when you will believe this conversation between God and scribe ? just watch the unbelieveable discourse on http://www.JKPVedic.org

 

Posted on February 4, 2012, in Attachment, Desire, Destraction, Detachment, Discourse, God, Guru, Happiness. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Really it refers to the structural display of daity Lord Jagannath.He is Brahma.Incarnation of Lord Sri krishna.He doesn’t have eyes,ears, hands or legs.But he is consuming everything.sees everything. Embarrassing all and move the universe with a fickle of eye.His keeps attachment with your mind and soul but not with your body. Jai Sri Radhey

  2. Really it refers to the structural display of daity Lord Jagannath.He is Brahma.Incarnation of Lord Sri krishna.He doesn’t have eyes,ears, hands or legs.But he is consuming everything.sees everything. Embarrassing all and move the universe with a fickle of eye.He keeps attachment with your mind and soul but not with your body. Jai Sri Radhey

Leave a Reply

