Kripalu ji Maharaj Divine Discourse Schedule

Jagadguru Shri Kripalu ji Maharaj Divine TV Discourse

Jagadguru Shri Kripalu ji Maharaj Divine TV Discourse

Daily broadcast of Jagadguru Shree Kripaluji Maharaj’s Divine lectures on Indian TV channels, Shree Maharajji’s Divine lectures are available every day in the USA on 3 channels:

1. News 24 (News Channel):
6:20 AM to 6:55 AM IST

2. Sadhna Channel
7:10 AM to 7:40 AM IST

3. Zee
6:00 PM to 6:25 PM IST

4. Aastha TV
6:20 PM to 6:45 PM IST

USA
1. Aastha International:
6:30pm in all time zones
(available on DISH Network channel 648)

5. TV Asia:
9:00 am EST (M-F)
10:00 am EST (Sat-Sun)
(available on Dish Network channel 788)

6. Bhakti Darshan
Coming Soon ……

DIS-CONTINUED AIRING on THESE Channels
1. Sahara Samay:
6:30 AM to 7:00 AM IST (Available on DISH TV(ZEE) )
8:00pm EST
7:00pm CST
6:00pm MST
5:00pm PST
(available on DISH Network channel 798)

2. Sanskar TV:
5:30 AM to 5:55 AM IST

Posted on February 5, 2012, in Attachment, Desire, Destraction, Detachment, Discourse, God, Guru, Happiness, Joy, Life, Meditation, Mind, Newsletter, Peace, Sad, Sadness, Teacher and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: